The Maine Campus is run by a completely student staff. Our Leadership Team, listed below, is a group of dedicated individuals who are creating the best possible Maine Campus for you!

LeelaReal

Leela Stockley '21
Editor-in-Chief

Email: eic@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

EIC - Leela Stockley
BhavReal

Bhavana Scalia-Bruce '21
Business Manager

Email: business@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

BM - Bhav Scalia-Bruce
AmeliaReal

Amelia Rowell '21
Marketing & Advertising Director

Email: marketing@mainecampus.com           Phone: 207-581-1273

Amelia Rowell
MeganReal

Megan Ashe '22
News Editor

Email: news@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

News - Megan Ashe
RebekahReal

Rebekah Sands '21
Culture Editor

Email: culture@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Culture - Rebekah Sands
ZachReal

ZACH LABONNE '21
Sports Editor

Email: sports@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Sports - Zach LaBonne
NateReal

Nate Poole '21

Opinion Editor

Email: opinion@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Opinion - Nate Poole
OwenReal

Owen Vadala '21
Podcast Manager

Email: anecdote@mainecampus.com             Phone: 207-581-1273

Owen
AntynaReal

ANTYNA GOULD '21
Photo Editor

Email: photo@mainecampus.com             Phone: 207-581-1273

Photo - Antyna Gould
DelaneyReal

Delaney Burns '21
Production Manager

Email: production@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Delany Burns
JaneReal

Jane Horovitz '21
Head Copy Editor

Email: copyeditor@mainecampus.com           Phone: 207-581-1273

Jane