The Maine Campus is run by a completely student staff. Our Leadership Team, listed below, is a group of dedicated individuals who are creating the best possible Maine Campus for you!

Screen Shot 2018-08-02 at 5.26.10 PM

TAYLOR ABBOTT '19
Editor-in-Chief

Email: eic@mainecampus.com

Phone: 207-581-1273

Jordan-ContactUsPageFunFact
Elliott-ContactUsPagePicture

THOMAS GIGGEY '19
Business Manager

Email: business@mainecampus.com

Elliott-ContactUsPageFunFact
Sam(NEW)-ContactUsPagePicture

KIANA PLUMER '19
Marketing Director

Email: marketing@mainecampus.com

Sam-ContactUsPageFunFact
Taylor_Abbott_OurTeam

TAYLOR ABBOTT '19
News Editor

Email: news@mainecampus.com

TaylorAbbott_Info_OurTeam

OLIVIA SHIPSEY '18
Culture Editor

Email: culture@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Aliya-ContactUsPageFunFact

ZACH LABONNE '18
Sports Editor

Email: sports@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Adam-ContactUsPageFunFact

LIZ THERIAULT

Opinion Editor

Email: opinion@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Sarah-ContactUsPageFunFact
Maggie-StaffPicture

MAGGIE GAUTRAU '18
Photo Editor

Email: photo@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

MaggieNew-FunFact
Megan-ContactUsPagePicture

MEGAN HURRELL '18
Production Manager

Email: production@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Megan-ContactUsPageFunFact
KatieCaulfield_WEB18

KATHRYN CAULFIELD '18
Head Copy Editor

Email: copyeditor@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Kathryn-ContactUsPageFunFact