The Maine Campus is run by a completely student staff. Our Leadership Team, listed below, is a group of dedicated individuals who are creating the best possible Maine Campus for you!

Untitled design (1) copy

OLIVIA SHIPSEY '20
Editor-in-Chief

Email: eic@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.49.12 PM
Untitled design (2) copy

CHLOE HEPBURN '20
Business Manager

Email: business@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.33.45 PM
Untitled design (1)

MIA KAUFMAN '20
Marketing Director

Email: marketing@mainecampus.com           Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.40.40 PM
Untitled design (1) copy 2

LEELA STOCKLEY '21
News Editor

Email: news@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.36.42 PM
Untitled design (2)

SIERRA SEMMEL '20
Culture Editor

Email: culture@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.39.55 PM
Untitled design (2)

ZACH LABONNE '21
Sports Editor

Email: sports@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.39.33 PM
Untitled design (1)

LIZ THERIAULT '20

Opinion Editor

Email: opinion@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.36.31 PM
Untitled design (3)

ANTYNA GOULD '21
Photo Editor

Email: photo@mainecampus.com             Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.31.47 PM
Untitled design (3)

MICHAELA ARSENAULT '20
Production Manager

Email: production@mainecampus.com          Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.40.30 PM
Untitled design (4)

Maddy Jackson '20
Head Copy Editor

Email: copyeditor@mainecampus.com           Phone: 207-581-1273

Screen Shot 2019-09-08 at 12.36.15 PM