The Maine Campus is run by a completely student staff. Our Leadership Team, listed below, is a group of dedicated individuals who are creating the best possible Maine Campus for you!

Screen Shot 2018-08-02 at 5.26.10 PM

TAYLOR ABBOTT '19
Editor-in-Chief

Email: eic@mainecampus.com

TaylorQs
tommystaffpic

THOMAS GIGGEY '19
Business Manager

Email: business@mainecampus.com

tommyQs 2
kianastaffpic

KIANA PLUMER '19
Marketing Director

Email: marketing@mainecampus.com

kianaQs
brawleystaffpic

BRAWLEY BENSON '19
News Editor

Email: news@mainecampus.com

brawleyQs
Oliviastaffphoto

OLIVIA SHIPSEY '18
Culture Editor

Email: culture@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

OliviaQs
zachstaffpic

ZACH LABONNE '18
Sports Editor

Email: sports@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

zachQs
Lizstaffpic

LIZ THERIAULT

Opinion Editor

Email: opinion@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

LizQs
Maggie-StaffPicture

MAGGIE GAUTRAU '18
Photo Editor

Email: photo@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

MaggieNew-FunFact
kyliepicnew

KYLIE PALMER '19
Production Manager

Email: production@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

kyliesquestions
maddystaff pic

Maddy Jackson '18
Head Copy Editor

Email: copyeditor@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

MaddyQs