The Maine Campus is run by a completely student staff. Our Leadership Team, listed below, is a group of dedicated individuals who are creating the best possible Maine Campus for you!

Jordan-ContactUsPagePicture

JORDAN HOUDESHELL '18
Editor-in-Chief

Email: eic@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Jordan-ContactUsPageFunFact
Elliott-ContactUsPagePicture

ELLIOTT SIMPSON '18
Business Manager

Email: business@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Elliott-ContactUsPageFunFact
Sam(NEW)-ContactUsPagePicture

SAMUEL CHAMBERLAIN '18
Web Developer / Marketing Director

Email: samuel@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Sam-ContactUsPageFunFact
WebsitePictureHaley

HALEY SYLVESTER '18
News Editor

Email: news@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Haley-ContactUsPageFunFact
Aliya-ContactUsPagePicture

ALIYA UTEUOVA '18
Culture Editor

Email: culture@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Aliya-ContactUsPageFunFact
Adam-ContactUsPagePicture

ADAM DARLING '18
Sports Editor

Email: sports@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Adam-ContactUsPageFunFact
Sarah-ContactUsPagePicture

SARAH ALLISOT '18
Opinion Editor

Email: opinion@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Sarah-ContactUsPageFunFact
Maggie-ContactUsPagePicture

MAGGIE GAUTRAU '19
Photo Editor

Email: photo@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Maggie-ContactUsPageFunFact
Megan-ContactUsPagePicture

MEGAN HURRELL '18
Production Manager

Email: production@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Megan-ContactUsPageFunFact
Kathryn-ContactUsPagePicture

KATHRYN CAULFIELD '18
Head Copy Editor

Email: copyeditor@mainecampus.com
Phone: 207-581-1273

Kathryn-ContactUsPageFunFact